Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Oak & Pie. We'd love to have your feedback!

Oak & Pie

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Amy S 3 months ago

Farmer's Market Salad

Five stars...love this salad. Will support this local biz as often as i can. Wish y'all had calorie listing in menu

Kuhlmann 3 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

I absolutely love coming here, it is one of my all time favorite restaurants. This meal is always a go to! Of course you can't forget the cookie afterwards!!

Susmitha 3 months ago

House Salad

The house salad tasted so good. I made a mental note of the ingredients from the menu to be able to make it at home.

Jennifer 3 months ago

Farmer's Market Salad

I had mine with grilled chicken and hold the blue cheese, absolutely my Fave salad!! Service is awesome!

Dbeard747 3 months ago

Lou's Lasagna

Very good! The serving was very generous! Love the people that wait on us!

Mindy 3 months ago

Chicken Club Salad

I believe this is the best salad in all of Wichita! The chicken is so perfectly crispy, the greens are fresh, and it is tossed with the perfect amount of dressing. I have gotten it twice in the last week (soon to be three times!). I recommend this salad to everyone!

Chris Schaffer 3 months ago

Gangster Panini

Everything is always fantastic. This sandwich did not disappoint. Great service also, attentive, friendly, not overbearing and the order was brought out to our large group without any mixups.

Btrflyspirit 3 months ago

Chippy Cookie - Chocolate Chip

This was still warm when I received it so the ice cream melted just perfectly making it an amazing dessert! I'll have it again for sure!

Ciearamonae30 3 months ago

Wichita Shrimp Pasta

Very flavorful, fresh, hearty and satisfying. The service was good as well. We had been seated at a pretty small booth at first but then asked if we could move and was immediately compensated! Thank you Oak&Pie birthday dinner was wonderful!!!

Susan 3 months ago

Chicken White Pie

Yummy. Just yummy. Took home half and both of us ate if for lunch the next day. It reheated well on our pizza stone.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA