Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Oak & Pie. We'd love to have your feedback!

Oak & Pie

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Oak & Pie and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kyrene 2 days ago

12" Classic Pie

I love this pie with their spicy sausage, pepperoni, and Canadian bacon.

Sweetsarahblue 6 days ago

One-Topping Pizza

I like the pizza and the cinnamon bread with honey. Everyone there is really nice.

Salma 7 days ago

Soprano Italiano

This was seriously one of the best Pizzas both my husband and I have ever had. The pizza dough was light, tasty and had the right amount of crisp to it. On top of that our server was great. 10/10

Codywraymac 14 days ago

Baked Salmon

I really enjoyed my salmon. Red Rock was always my standard for salmon but this is just as good and the spinach was a good compliment What I was really impressed with was the service. Everyone was really friendly and their were two managers making sure everything went well Definitely makes Oak and Pie high on our list

Rmoser1975 15 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

Best Chicken Parm in Wichita! Great service and incredible dining outside. Many thanks!

Kyrene 2 days ago

Buffalo-Style Chicken Flats

By far the best wings you can find!

Salma 7 days ago

Chicken Alfredo

Usually my favorite Alfredo is from Olive Garden but this one is now my new favorite! It was super creamy and tasted amazing.

Tina 11 days ago

Farmer's Market Salad

My favorite salad in all of Wichita. I add salmon and it is ak awesome meal!

Shooting4starz 15 days ago

Italian Nachos

They were awesome just like everything else we ordered!! We will definitely be back!!!

Dianedfox 16 days ago

Italian Nachos

The best guilty pleasure in Wichita, in my humble opinion. Always cooked perfectly with just the right amount of crisp on the chips



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA